Obama Youtube Energy Propaganda blocking conservative comments

In the past all the Obama Youtube pages were open to comments. Now it would seem they didn’t like some of the speech. Here is what I found when I tried to comment on their propaganda piece Obama’s All-Of-The-Above Energy Strategy taking credit for increased oil production even though production on federal land is actually down and getting ready to plummet.

As you can see my comment was clearly submitted and by no means confrontational.

I ran into the same thing on another propaganda piece. Now we’ll see if they post.

UPDATE MARCH 15TH, 2012 Still no post of my comment so I posted an inquiry

UPDATE: 03/25/12….And still no posts

4 thoughts on “Obama Youtube Energy Propaganda blocking conservative comments

  1. PARTNERING WITH EAGLES March 13, 2012 / 5:32 AM

    I not so recently reset my settings requiring approval due to some weird spam. I try to check my comments regularly, so people aren’t left with their comments “pending”. (you are only one of about five other contacts where WP “askimet” doesn’t bounce my comments directly to the receipients spam file)

    • Talon's Point March 13, 2012 / 6:48 AM

      I remember at first it did. After I clicked button saying your comment wasn’t spam it didn’t do it any more (at least so far.)

Toss in your "two cents" if you care to. Fair warning, you might get change ;-)

